November 22, 2022
-
1 minute

Soft skills, teleworking and athletics

💡 Discover in our press review, the top 3 articles that caught our attention on the future of work over the last 15 days. ⬇️

Soft skills, teleworking and athletics


🏝Work less to earn more!🏝

In business, employees are (often) expected to perform their activity at an average intensity every day. In the world of professional sport, the opposite is true. Runners spend 80% of their time working at an extremely low intensity by running very slowly and only 20% at an extremely high intensity.
This article invites us to meditate on this rhythm of work presented as more efficient.
Especially since it corresponds to the hybrid mode which also invites the alternation between effort / relaxation and the division of tasks according to their content between home (background work) and office (meetings, collective work)
🗞 By Harsha V. Misra, to be read in the Harvard Business Review!


👩🏼💻 Teleworking: these organisations that opt for "à la carte" formulas 👩🏼💻

Michelin, Renault Group, SNCF, Capgemini or even France Télévisions: in many French companies, teleworking is now done "à la carte". Since the health crisis, some organisations have increased the flexibility and modularity of employees in the organisation of remote work. This trend makes the implementation of presence management tools like ours even more central.
🗞 By Janique SOULIE and Pierre Mathieu, to be read in The Conversation France


🙏🏼 Soft skills more promising than hard skills?🙏🏼

The transformation of working methods brought about by distance learning has put human-related skills at the centre of the game. Adaptability, ease of real and virtual communication, autonomy, initiative-taking or cooperation; these assets are more crucial than ever in the remote era.

🗞 By Laure Girardot, to be read on the Welcome to the Jungle Francewebsite

Offishall is an employee presence management solution that aims to support organizations in the implementation of the hybrid work mode - alternating between telework and face-to-face. Every day, the company allows thousands of users to know who is where when and therefore to find their way around the office (better). The Offishall Planning tool contributes to boosting the attractiveness of the structures by helping them to take up the great HR challenge of the decade: that of work flexibility.

Edmée Citroën

Hybrid work at your fingertips.

Our team is available to help you and answer all your questions!

Try it for freeRequest a demo

November 22, 2022
-
1 minute

Soft skills, télétravail à la carte et athlétisme

💡 Découvrez dans notre revue de presse, le top 3 des articles ayant retenu notre attention sur le futur du travail ces 15 derniers jours. ⬇️

Soft skills, télétravail à la carte et athlétisme


🏝Travaillez moins pour gagner plus ! 🏝

En entreprise, les collaborateurs sont (souvent) censés exercer leur activité à une intensité moyenne chaque jour. Dans le monde du sport professionnel, c’est le contraire. Les coureurs passent 80% de leur temps à travailler à une intensité extrêmement faible en courant très lentement et 20% seulement à une intensité extrêmement élevée.
Cet article nous invite à méditer sur ce rythme de travail présenté comme plus performant.
D’autant qu’il correspond au mode hybride qui invite aussi à l’alternance entre efforts / relâche et à la répartition des tâches selon leur teneur entre domicile (travail de fond) et bureau (réunions, travail collectif)
🗞 Par Harsha V. Misra, à lire dans la Harvard Business Review !


👩🏼‍💻 Télétravail : ces organisations qui optent pour des formules “à la carte” 👩🏼‍💻

Michelin, Renault Group, SNCF, Capgemini ou encore France Télévisions : dans de nombreuses entreprises françaises, le télétravail se fait désormais “à la carte”. Depuis la crise sanitaire, certaines structures ont renforcé la flexibilité et la #modularité des collaborateurs dans l’organisation du travail à distance. Cette tendance rend encore plus centrale la mise en place d’outil de gestion de présence comme le nôtre.
🗞 Par Janique SOULIE et Pierre Mathieu, à lire dans The Conversation France


🙏🏼 Les soft skills plus prometteuses que les hard skills ? 🙏🏼

La transformation des modes de travail portée par le distanciel a mis au centre du jeu les compétences liées à l’humain. Adaptabilité, aisance de communication réelle et virtuelle, autonomie, prise d’initiatives ou encore coopération; ces atouts sont plus que jamais cruciaux à l’ère du remote.

🗞 Par Laure Girardot, à lire sur le site de Welcome to the Jungle France

Offishall est une solution de gestion de présence des collaborateurs qui a pour objectif d'accompagner les structures dans la mise en place du mode de travail hybride - alternance entre télé-travail et présentiel. L'entreprise permet chaque jour à des milliers d’utilisateurs de savoir qui est où quand et donc de (mieux) se retrouver au bureau. L'outil Offishall Planning contribue à booster l'attractivité des structures en les aidant à relever le grand défi RH de la décennie : celui de la flexibilité du travail.

Edmée Citroën

Le travail hybride à portée de main.

Notre équipe est disponible pour vous accompagner et répondre à toutes vos questions !

Essayer gratuitementDemander une démo